• NPI Twitter
  • NPI Facebook
  • NPI LinkedIn
  • NPI Blog
User Name
Password
  Forgot password

NPI Teams and Committees

Achievement of Excellence in Procurement® Award Team

Brian Garrity, CPSM, C.P.M, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 415-923-2208
bgarrity@goldengate.org

  • Phillip Ellison, MBA, CPSM, C.P.M., RTSBA
  • Penny Marchell, C.P.M.
  • Pamela Kirkland, CPPO, CPPB
  • Annet Warzwick, CPPB

Communications Team

January Cook, CPPO, CPPB, Co-Chair
Phone:  972-569-1018
january_cook@prospertx.gov
Christine Grommons, CPPB, Co-Chair
Phone:702-892-2952
cgrommons@lvcva.com

  • Social Media: Christine Grommons, CPPB, Dawn Berry, CPPB
  • Website: January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
  • Public Relations:  Gilbert Garza, CPSM, CPPO

CNP Award Committee

Diane Palmer-Boeck, C.P.M., Chair
Phone: 972-941-7136
Dianep@plano.gov

  • Beth Fleming, CPSM, C.P.M., CPPO
  • Melissa Lee, C.P.M., A.P.P.
  • Penny Marchell, C.P.M.
  • Craig Rowley, C.P.M.

Conference Team

Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 480-782-2403
christina.pryor@chandleraz.gov

Conference Marketing:
Craig Rowley, C.P.M.
Phone: 702-989-8095
executivedirector@npiconnection.org
Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P.
Phone: 702-828-5788
cf13360f@lvmpd.com

Conference Program: 
Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB
Phone: 480-782-2403
christina.pryor@chandleraz.gov
Michael Derr
Phone:  831-755-4992
derrm@co.monterey.ca.us
Christine Grommons, CPPB
Phone:702-892-2952
cgrommons@lvcva.com

January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
Phone: 972-569-1018
january_cook@prospertx.gov
Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P.
Phone: 702-828-5788
cf13360f@lvmpd.com

Partners and Sponsors:
Gilbert Garza, CPSM
Phone: 936-588-7144
ggarza@sjra.net
Edward McMullen
Phone: 205-231-4885
emcmullen@bhm.k12.al.us

Darralyn Johnson
Phone: 512-505-7293
darralyn.johnson@austinenergy.com
Robin Lynes.
Phone: 913-715-0596
robin.lynes@jocogov.org

Special Events:
Christine Grommons, CPPB.
Phone: 702-892-0711
cgrommons@lvcva.com

  • Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P.
  • Penny Marchell, C.P.M.

First Time Attendees:  
Edward McMullen
Phone: 205-231-4885
emcmullen@bhm.k12.al.us

Kelli Davis
Phone:  903-237-2686
kelli.davis@co.gregg.tx.us
Justin Hansen
Phone: 805-781-5906
jdhansen@co.slo.ca.us

VIP Host:
Christine Grommons, CPPB.
Phone: 702-892-0711
cgrommons@lvcva.com

Finance & Scholarship Committee

Gilbert Garza, CPSM, Chair
Phone: 936-588-7144
ggarza@sjra.net

  • January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
  • Michael Derr
  • Edward McMullen
  • Craig Rowley, C.P.M.

MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING TEAM

Kim Gould, CPPO, CPPB, Membership Chair
Phone: 903-590-4721
kgould@smith-county.com

Gilbert Garza, CPSM, Marketing Chair
Phone: 936-588-7144
ggarza@sjra.net

  • Penny Marchell
  • Dominic Perri
  • Diane Seaton
  • Shawn Willett

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Michael Derr, Chair
Phone:  831-755-4992
derrm@co.monterey.ca.us

  • January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
  • Melissa Lee, C.P.M., A.P.P.
  • Edward McMullen

PRESIDENT'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dawn Berry, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 214-975-0411
dberry@littleelm.org

  • Dawn Berry, CPPB
  • January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
  • Beth Fleming, CPSM, C.P.M., CPPO
  • Melissa Lee, C.P.M., A.P.P.
  • Edward McMullen

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Annet Warzwick, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 940-349-3130
annet.warzwick@dentoncounty.com

  • Justin Hansen
  • Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB
  • Shawn Willett

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT AND POLICY COMMITTEE

January Cook, CPPO, CPPB, Chair
Phone:  972-569-1018
january_cook@prospertx.gov

  • Justin Hansen
  • Edward McMullen
  • Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB
  • Craig Rowley, C.P.M.