• NPI Twitter
  • NPI Facebook
  • NPI LinkedIn
  • NPI Blog
User Name
Password
  Forgot password

NPI Teams and Committees

Achievement of Excellence in Procurement® Award Team

Brian Garrity, CPSM, C.P.M, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 415-923-2208
bgarrity@goldengate.org

Communications Team

Communications Chair
Blake Skiles, CPPM, CPP
Phone: 512-943-1478
blake.skiles@wilco.org

CNP Award Committee

January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
Phone: 972-569-1018
january_cook@prospertx.gov

Conference Team

Conference Marketing:
Craig Rowley, C.P.M.
Phone: 702-989-8095
executivedirector@npiconnection.org
Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P.
Phone: 702-278-1635
Cfletcher@gmail.com

Diane Seaton, CPPO, CPPB
Phone: 503-823-6987
diane.seaton@portlandoregon.gov

Michael Matthews
Phone: 205-266-7391
matthewsm@jccal.org

Blake Skiles
Phone: 512-943-1478
blake.skiles@wilco.org

Conference Program: 
Chris Robinson, Chair
Phone:  218-838-4895
chris.robinson@sourcewell-mn.gov
Christine Grommons
Phone: 702-828-2979
C17436G@LVMPD.COM
Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P.
Phone: 702-278-1635
Cfletcher@gmail.com

Christina Pryor
Phone: 480-782-2403
christina.pryor@chandleraz.gov
Blake Skiles
Phone: 512-943-1478
blake.skiles@wilco.org

Annet Warzwick
Phone: 940-349-3130
annet.warzwick@dentoncounty.com

Partners and Sponsors:
Edward McMullen, Chair
Phone: 205-231-4885
emcmullen@bhm.k12.al.us

Robin Lynes.
Phone: 913-715-0596
robin.lynes@jocogov.org

Michael Matthews
Phone: 205-266-7391
matthewsm@jccal.org

Craig Rowley, C.P.M.
Phone: 702-989-8095
executivedirector@npiconnection.org
Diane Seaton, CPPO, CPPB
Phone: 503-823-6987
diane.seaton@portlandoregon.gov

Robin Lynes
Phone: 913-715-0596
robin.lynes@jocogov.org

Special Events:
Christine Grommons, CPSM, CPPB, Co-Chair
Phone: 702-828-2979
C17436G@LVMPD.COM
Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P., Co-Chair
Phone: 702-278-1635
Cfletcher@gmail.com

Annet Warzwick
Phone: 940-349-3130
annet.warzwick@dentoncounty.com
Tom Skinner
Phone: 831-784-5791
SkinnerWT@co.monterey.ca.us

First Time Attendees:  
Christine Grommons, CPSM, CPPB, Co-Chair
Phone: 702-828-2979
C17436G@LVMPD.COM
Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P., Co-Chair
Phone: 702-278-1635
Cfletcher@gmail.com

Justin Hansen
Phone: 805-781-5906
jdhansen@co.slo.ca.us
Gail McGaha
Phone: 901-636-6251
Gail.McGaha@memphistn.gov

Edward McMullen
Phone: 205-231-4885
emcmullen@bhm.k12.al.us

Diane Seaton, CPPO, CPPB
Phone: 503-823-6987
diane.seaton@portlandoregon.gov

Blake Skiles
Phone: 512-943-1478
blake.skiles@wilco.org

VIP Host:
Christine Grommons, CPSM, CPPB, Co-Chair
Phone: 702-828-2979
C17436G@LVMPD.COM
Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P., Co-Chair
Phone: 702-278-1635
Cfletcher@gmail.com

Awards Committee:
Christine Grommons, CPSM, CPPB, Co-Chair
Phone: 702-828-2979
C17436G@LVMPD.COM
Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P., Co-Chair
Phone: 702-278-1635
Cfletcher@gmail.com

Finance & Scholarship Committee

Kim Gould, CPPO, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 903-590-4721
kgould@smith-county.com

MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING TEAM

Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P., Membership Chair
Phone: 702-278-1635
lvfletch@aol.com

Kim Gould, CPPO, CPPB, Marketing Co-Chair
Phone: 903-590-4721
kgould@smith-county.com

Diane Seaton, CPPO, CPPB, Marketing Co-Chair
Phone: 503-823-6987
diane.seaton@portlandoregon.gov

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Kim Gould, CPPO, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 903-590-4721
kgould@smith-county.com

PRESIDENT'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Christina Pryor, Chair
Phone: 480-782-2403
christina.pryor@chandleraz.gov

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Christina Pryor, Chair
Phone: 480-782-2403
christina.pryor@chandleraz.gov

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT AND POLICY COMMITTEE

January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
Phone: 972-569-1018
january_cook@prospertx.gov

 

New Board Member Training Program

 
Edward McMullen, Chair
Phone: 205-231-4885
emcmullen@bhm.k12.al.us