• NPI Twitter
  • NPI Facebook
  • NPI LinkedIn
  • NPI Blog
User Name
Password
  Forgot password

NPI Teams and Committees

Achievement of Excellence in Procurement® Award Team

Brian Garrity, CPSM, C.P.M, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 415-923-2208
bgarrity@goldengate.org

  • January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
  • Phillip Ellison, MBA, CPSM, C.P.M., RTSBA
  • Penny Marchell, C.P.M.
  • Annet Warzwick, CPPB

Communications Team

Communications Chair
Blake Skiles, CPPM, CPP
Phone: 512-943-1478
blake.skiles@wilco.org

Website Chair 
January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
Phone: 972-569-1018
january_cook@prospertx.gov

Social Media Chair
Dawn Berry, CPPB
Phone: 214-975-0411
dberry@littleelm.org

  • Social Media Guidance: Chelsea Ornelas
  • Website: Blake Skiles, CPPM, CPP, Diane Seaton, CPPO, CPPB
  • Public Relations:  Gilbert Garza, CPSM, CPPO

CNP Award Committee

Edward McMullen, Chair
Phone: 205-231-4885
emcmullen@bhm.k12.al.us

  • Beth Fleming, CPSM, C.P.M., CPPO
  • Melissa Lee, C.P.M., A.P.P.
  • Penny Marchell, C.P.M.
  • Diane Palmer-Boeck, C.P.M.
  • Craig Rowley, C.P.M.

Conference Team

Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB, Oversight
Phone: 480-782-2403
christina.pryor@chandleraz.gov

Conference Marketing:
Craig Rowley, C.P.M.
Phone: 702-989-8095
executivedirector@npiconnection.org
Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P.
Phone: 702-828-5788
cf13360f@lvmpd.com

Diane Seaton, CPPO, CPPB
Phone: 503-823-6987
diane.seaton@portlandoregon.gov

Conference Program: 
Michael Derr, Chair
Phone:  831-755-4992
derrm@co.monterey.ca.us
Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB
Phone: 480-782-2403
christina.pryor@chandleraz.gov
Christine Grommons, CPPB
Phone:702-892-2952
cgrommons@lvcva.com

January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
Phone: 972-569-1018
january_cook@prospertx.gov
Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P.
Phone: 702-828-5788
cf13360f@lvmpd.com

Blake Skiles, CPPM, CPP
Phone: 512-943-1478
blake.skiles@wilco.org

Partners and Sponsors:
Edward McMullen, Chair
Phone: 205-231-4885
emcmullen@bhm.k12.al.us

Gilbert Garza, CPSM
Phone: 936-588-7144
ggarza@sjra.net
Craig Rowley, C.P.M.
Phone: 702-989-8095
executivedirector@npiconnection.org
Diane Seaton, CPPO, CPPB
Phone: 503-823-6987
diane.seaton@portlandoregon.gov

Robin Lynes.
Phone: 913-715-0596
robin.lynes@jocogov.org

Special Events:
Christine Grommons, CPPB, Co-Chair
Phone: 702-892-0711
cgrommons@lvcva.com
Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P., Co-Chair
Phone: 702-828-5788
cf13360f@lvmpd.com

  • Annet Warzwick, CPPB
  • Penny Marchell, C.P.M.
  • Darralyn Johnson

First Time Attendees:  
Christine Grommons, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 702-892-0711
cgrommons@lvcva.com


Edward McMullen
Darralyn Johnson
Justin Hansen, CPSM
Blake Skiles, CPPM, CPP
Carol Fletcher, CPPB, APP
Diane Seaton, CPPO, CPPB

VIP Host:
Christine Grommons, CPPB
Phone: 702-892-0711
cgrommons@lvcva.com

Finance & Scholarship Committee

Kim Gould, CPPO, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 903-590-4721
kgould@smith-county.com

  • January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
  • Michael Derr
  • Gilbert Garza, CPSM
  • Edward McMullen
  • Craig Rowley, C.P.M.

MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING TEAM

Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P., Membership Chair
Phone: 702-828-5788
cf13360f@lvmpd.com

Kim Gould, CPPO, CPPB, Marketing Co-Chair
Phone: 903-590-4721
kgould@smith-county.com

Diane Seaton, CPPO, CPPB, Marketing Co-Chair
Phone: 503-823-6987
diane.seaton@portlandoregon.gov

  • Gilbert Garza, CPSM
  • Penny Marchell, C.P.M.
  • Blake Skiles, CPPM, CPP

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Michael Derr, Chair
Phone:  831-755-4992
derrm@co.monterey.ca.us

  • January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
  • Melissa Lee, C.P.M., A.P.P.
  • Dawn Berry, CPPB
  • Justin Hansen, CPSM
  • Edward McMullen

PRESIDENT'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dawn Berry, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 214-975-0411
dberry@littleelm.org

  • January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
  • Beth Fleming, CPSM, C.P.M., CPPO
  • Melissa Lee, C.P.M., A.P.P.
  • Edward McMullen

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Annet Warzwick, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 940-349-3130
annet.warzwick@dentoncounty.com

  • Justin Hansen, CPSM
  • Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB
  • Christine Grommons, CPPB

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT AND POLICY COMMITTEE

January Cook, CPPO, CPPB, Co-Chair
Phone: 972-569-1018
january_cook@prospertx.gov
Gilbert Garza, CPSM, Co-Chair
Phone: 936-588-7144
ggarza@sjra.net

  • Justin Hansen
  • Edward McMullen
  • Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB
  • Craig Rowley, C.P.M.