• NPI Twitter
  • NPI Facebook
  • NPI LinkedIn
  • NPI Blog
User Name
Password
  Forgot password

NPI Teams and Committees

Achievement of Excellence in Procurement® Award Team

Brian Garrity, C.P.M, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 415-923-2208
bgarrity@goldengate.org

  • Phillip Ellison, MBA, CPSM, C.P.M., RTSBA
  • Penny Marchell, C.P.M.
  • Pamela Kirkland, CPPO, CPPB
  • Annet Warzwick, CPPB

Communications Team

Dawn Berry, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 214-975-0411
dberry@littleelm.org

  • Social Media: Christine Grommons, CPPB
  • Newsletter: January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
  • Public Relations:  Tayo Sokale, CPPO, CPCM

CNP Award Committee

Penny Marchell, C.P.M., Chair
Phone: 702-892-0711
pmarchell@lvcva.com

  • Beth Fleming, CPSM, C.P.M., CPPO
  • Yolanda Jones, C.P.M.
  • Melissa Lee, C.P.M., A.P.P.
  • Craig Rowley, C.P.M.

Conference Team

Dawn Berry, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 214-975-0411
dberry@littleelm.org

Conference Marketing:
Craig Rowley, C.P.M.
Phone: 866-877-7641
executivedirector@npiconnection.org

Conference Program: 
Jim Tillman, C.P.M., CPPO
Phone:  954-357-7998
jtillman@broward.org
Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB
Phone:480-782-2403
christina.pryor@chandleraz.gov

Exhibits/Sponsorships:
Gilbert Garza, CPSM
Phone: 936-588-7144
ggarza@sjra.net
Jay Yoho
Phone: 614-225-1997
jyoho@opers.org

Special Events:
Christine Grommons, CPPB.
Phone: 702-892-0711
cgrommons@lvcva.com

  • Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P.
  • Sharon Hauht, CPSM, C.P.M.
  • Yolanda Jones, C.P.M.

First Time Attendees:  
Kelli Davis, CPPB
Phone: 903-237-2686
kelli.davis@co.gregg.tx.us

VIP Host:
Dominic Perri
Phone: 216-881-6600
rperrid@neorsd.org

Finance & Scholarship Committee

Michael Derr, Chair
Phone:  831-755-4992
derrm@co.monterey.ca.us

  • January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
  • Edward McMullen
  • Craig Rowley, C.P.M.

MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING TEAM

Kim Gould, CPPO, CPPB, Membership Chair
Phone: 903-590-4721
kgould@smith-county.com

Gilbert Garza, CPSM, Marketing Chair
Phone: 936-588-7144
ggarza@sjra.net

  • Shawn Willett
  • Dominic Perri
  • Jay Yoho
  • Diane Seaton

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Jim Tillman, C.P.M., CPPO, Chair
Phone: 954-357-7998
tillman@broward.org

  • January Cook, CPPO, CPPB
  • Yolanda Jones, C.P.M.
  • Melissa Lee, C.P.M., A.P.P.
  • Edward McMullen

PRESIDENT'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE

January Cook, CPPO, CPPB, Chair
Phone: 972-569-1018
january_cook@prospertx.gov

  • Beth Fleming, CPSM, C.P.M., CPPO
  • Yolanda Jones, C.P.M.
  • Melissa Lee, C.P.M., A.P.P.
  • Edward McMullen

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Jim Tillman, C.P.M., CPPO, Chair
Phone: 954-357-7998
tillman@broward.org

  • Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB
  • Shawn Willett
  • Jay Yoho

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT AND POLICY COMMITTEE

Tayo Sokale, CPPO, CPCM, Chair
Phone: 972-230-9685
tsokale@desototexas.gov 

  • Yolanda Jones, C.P.M.
  • Edward McMullen
  • Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB
  • Craig Rowley, C.P.M.

Vendor Advisory Committee

Jay Yoho, Chair
Phone: 614-225-1997
jyoho@opers.org

Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB
Phone: 480-782-2403
christina.pryor@chandleraz.gov

  • Duff Erholtz, National Joint Powers Alliance
  • Grainger
  • Vern Jones, NASPO Value Point
  • Wayne Casper, C.P.M., CPPO, National IPA
  • Crosby Grindle, NPPGOV