• NPI Twitter
  • NPI Facebook
  • NPI LinkedIn
  • NPI Blog
User Name
Password
  Forgot password

NPI Officers and Directors

NPI President

Christina Pryor, CPPB

Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB

Purchasing and Materials Manager
City of Chandler, Purchasing Division
Mail Stop 901
PO Box 4008
Chandler, AZ 85244
Phone: 480-782-2403
christina.pryor@chandleraz.gov

NPI Vice President

Michael Derr

Michael Derr

Contracts/Purchasing Officer & Fleet Business Manager
County of Monterey
168 West Alisal St.
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: 831-755-4992
derrm@co.monterey.ca.us

NPI Treasurer

Gilbert C. Garza, CPSM, CPPO

Buyer 3
San Jacinto River Authority
1577 Dam Site Road
Conroe, TX 77304
Phone: 936-588-7144
ggarza@sjra.net

 

NPI Secretary

Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P.

Purchasing Analyst
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Dept.
400 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702- 828-2979
C13360F@LVMPD.COM

 

AEP Officer

Brian Garrity, C.P.M., CPPB

Brian Garrity, CPSM, C.P.M., CPPB

Director of Procurement
Golden Gate Bridge Highway and Transportation District
Phone: 415-923-2208
bgarrity@goldengate.org 

 

NPI Immediate Past President

Dawn Berry, CPPB

Purchasing Agent
Town of Little Elm
100 West Eldorado Parkway
Little Elm, TX 75086
Phone: 214-975-0411
dberry@littleelm.org

NPI Executive Director

Craig Rowley, C.P.M.

Craig Rowley, C.P.M.

Executive Director
National Procurement Institute, Inc.
PO Box 2774
Rockport, TX 78381
Phone: 702-989-8095
executivedirector@npiconnection.org 

Directors

January Cook, CPPO, CPPB

Purchasing Agent
Town of Prosper, TX
P.O. Box 307
Prosper, TX 75078
Phone: 972-569-1018
january_cook@prospertx.gov 

   

Kelli Davis, CPPB

Purchasing Agent
Gregg County
101 East Methvin St., Ste. 205
Longview, TX 75601
Phone: 903-237-2686
kelli.davis@co.gregg.tx.us

   

Kim Gould, CPPO, CPPB

Purchasing Agent
Smith County
200 E. Ferguson, Suite 414
Tyler, TX 75702
Phone: 903-590-4721
kgould@smith-county.com

   

Christine A. Grommons, CPPB

Contracts Administrator
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
3150 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-892-2952
cgrommons@lvcva.com

   

Edward McMullen

Director of Purchasing
Birmingham City Schools
2015 Park Place North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-231-4885
emcmullen@bhm.k12.al.us

   

Christopher Robinson

National Joint Powers Alliance
202 12th Street NE
Staples, MN 56479
Phone: 218-895-4168
chris.robinson@njpacoop.org