• NPI Twitter
  • NPI Facebook
  • NPI LinkedIn
  • NPI Blog
User Name
Password
  Forgot password

NPI Officers and Directors

NPI President

Christina Pryor, CPPB

Christina Pryor, CPPO, CPPB

Purchasing and Materials Manager
City of Chandler, Purchasing Division
Mail Stop 901
PO Box 4008
Chandler, AZ 85244
Phone: 480-782-2403
christina.pryor@chandleraz.gov

NPI Vice President

Michael Derr

Michael Derr

Contracts/Purchasing Officer & Fleet Business Manager
County of Monterey
168 West Alisal St.
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: 831-755-4992
derrm@co.monterey.ca.us

NPI Secretary

Christine A. Grommons, CPSM, CPPB

Purchasing Analyst
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Dept.
400 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702-828-2979
C17436G@LVMPD.COM

 

NPI Treasurer

Kim Gould, CPPO, CPPB

Purchasing Agent
Smith County
200 E. Ferguson, Suite 414
Tyler, TX 75702
Phone: 903-590-4721
kgould@smith-county.com

 

AEP Officer

Brian Garrity, C.P.M., CPPB

Brian Garrity, CPSM, C.P.M., CPPB

Director of Procurement
Golden Gate Bridge Highway and Transportation District
P.O. Box 9000
Presidio Station
San Francisco, CA 94129
Phone: 415-923-2208
bgarrity@goldengate.org 

 

NPI Immediate Past President

Dawn Berry, CPPB

Purchasing Agent
Town of Little Elm
100 West Eldorado Parkway
Little Elm, TX 75086
Phone: 214-975-0411
dberry@littleelm.org

NPI Executive Director

Craig Rowley, C.P.M.

Craig Rowley, C.P.M.

Executive Director
National Procurement Institute, Inc.
PO Box 2774
Rockport, TX 78381
Phone: 702-989-8095
executivedirector@npiconnection.org 

Directors

Carol Fletcher, CPPB, A.P.P.

Purchasing Analyst-Retired
Las Vegas, NV
Phone: 702- 278-1635
lvfletch@aol.com

   

Christine A. Grommons, CPSM, CPPB

Purchasing Analyst
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Dept.
400 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702-828-2979
C17436G@LVMPD.COM

   

Michael D. Matthews, Ph.D., C.P.M.

Purchasing Agent
Jefferson County Commission
716 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. North, Ste. 830
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-266-7391
matthewsm@jccal.org

   

Christopher Robinson

National Joint Powers Alliance
202 12th Street NE
Staples, MN 56479
Phone: 218-895-4168
chris.robinson@njpacoop.org

   

Diane Seaton, CPPO, CPPB

Contracts Manager
City of Portland
1120 SW Fifth Ave., Room 1250
Portland, OR 97204

   

Blake Skiles, CPPO, CPSM

Senior Purchasing Specialist
Williamson County
901 S. Austin Ave.
Georgetown, TX 78626
Phone: 512-943-1478
blake.skiles@wilco.org